My POV at life

#YourNudeOnStory: Santana’s Story

If you want to get to know santana a bit better, then read this interview she gave to cloptzone

Clothing Optional

Hey friends, we’re back with another edition of #YourNudeOnStory, where we sit down with fellow nudists/naturists, and share their stories as part of our mission of positively promoting naturism and body acceptance. Today, we say hello to Santana in the Netherlands and get to hear her story on getting introduced to the nude life, Santana thanks for joining us.

So Santana, I understand you are still fairly new to the nudist scene—how did it all start for you, what drew you to try naturism from the start? My boyfriend Harmen already was naturist when I met him. He talked with so much enthusiasm about it that he triggered my interest more than I imagined in the first place. So much that it was me that asked him if he could take me to his favourite resort one day.

What reactions did you get when people found you were a nudist?

View original post 699 woorden meer

Standaard

Geef een reactie

